الجراحة التجميلية

تجميل الأنف

إن الجمال و الجاذبية تبدأ من الوجه لذا فإن كل إنسان يطمح إلى الحصول على أحسن وجه وجسد خصوصاً النساء

المزيد

تجميل الصدر

في وقتنا الحالي أصبح الإقبال كبيرا على عمليات تجميل الصدر حيث يلجأ النساء إلى هذا الإجراء لتجميل الصدر وإعادة تشكيل الصدر

المزيد

تكبير الصدر

عملية تكبير الثدي هي تدخل جراحي يهدف إلى تكبير حجم الثدي امتلائه للحصول على الشكل والحجم المرغوب من خلال وضع مواد طبيعية تسمى بالحشو أو الزرع المصنوع من السليكون تحت أنسجة الثدي

المزيد

تصغير الصدر

بالرغم من أن جراحة تكبير الثدي هي إحدى الجراحات التجميلية الأكثر شيوعاً, إلاّ أن هنالك الكثير من النساء اللاتي تعاني من ثدي كبير جداً, ويطلبن إجراء عمليات تصغير الثدي

المزيد

شد الصدر

شد الثدي أو التكبير مع الشد من العمليات الجراحية التى تتم لتحسين شكل و حجم الثدي المترهل

المزيد

تجميل الجفون

جراحة الجفون هو إجراء يتم تطبيقه لتجميل الجفون. في هذه العملية، يتم إزالة الدهون الزائدة من الجفون العلوية أو/و السفلية مع الجلد الزائد والعضلات. لذلك يجب التخطيط جيدا لكمية الأنسجة التي يلزم ازالتها.

المزيد

شد البطن

تعد عملية شد البطن من اكثر الجراحات التقويمية فعالية لإعادة بناء شكل البطن. إنها تقوم على تسطيحه من خلال إزالة الدهون والجلد الزائد من المنطقة الوسطى و السفلى من البطن وشد عضلاته

المزيد

حقن الدهون الذاتية

انتشر إجراء حقن الدهون الذاتية خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية بشكل واسع وسريع جدا بحيث أنها أصبحت من أبرز عمليات التجميل على مستوى العالم وذلك لما فيها من مميزات وفوائد عديدة وكذلك لسهولة هذه الجراحة وندرة المضاعفات المصاحبة لها وأمانها التام

المزيد

علاج التثدي عند الرجال

تشكل الدهون الزائدة والتضخم في أنسجة غدة الثدي مشكلة كبيرة لكثير من الرجال بما يسمى “التثدي” وهو حالة شائعة بين الرجال و قد تصيب ثدي واحد فقط أو الثديين معاً بصورة متجانسة أو غير متجانسة في بعض الأحيان.

المزيد

نحت العضلات

يُعد نحت عضلات البطن الذي يطلق عليه أيضًا جراحة سيكس باك عملية لتشكيل الجسم التي تضمن لك جسمًا ديناميكيًا ورياضيًا وعضليًا

المزيد

شفط الدهون

خلال النمو البدني الطبيعي للشخص ، يزداد عدد الخلايا الدهنية في الجسم بشكل متناسب. بمجرد انتهاء التطوير ، يظل عدد خلايا الحقيقة ثابتًا على الرغم من أن حجمها يمكن أن يزيد وهذا يؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن في مؤشر كتلة الجسم.

المزيد

شفط الدهون

خلال النمو البدني الطبيعي للشخص ، يزداد عدد الخلايا الدهنية في الجسم بشكل متناسب. بمجرد انتهاء التطوير ، يظل عدد خلايا الحقيقة ثابتًا على الرغم من أن حجمها يمكن أن يزيد وهذا يؤدي إلى زيادة الوزن في مؤشر كتلة الجسم.

المزيد

شد الوجه

تعمل العملية الجراحية للوجه على إزالة الجلد الزائد أو المترهل ، مما يمنح المرضى مظهرًا أكثر شبابًا لن توقف هذه الإجراءات التقدم في السن ولكنها ستضمن ظهورًا أكثر شبابًا. يتم نقل ساعة الشيخوخة إلى الوراء ولكنها لا تزال تعمل تشكل العمليات الجراحية التي تزيل علامات الشيخوخة الناتجة عن التقدم في السن أو غيرها من الأسباب تجميل الوجه(شد الوجه ). الهدف من عملية تجميل الوجه هو أن يكون للمريض وجه طبيعي وشبابي

المزيد

تجميل الأرداف

الأرداف هي واحدة من أهم جوانب شخصية الأنثى. مؤخرة مستديرة ومملوءة ومملوءة بالكامل تملأ أي ملابس يتم ارتداؤها ، ربما تكون أكثر ميزات الجسم المرغوبة لجميع النساء. ومع ذلك ، اليوم ، لا تريد النساء فقط ولكن أيضًا الرجال ذوي مؤخرة صغيرة وغير محددة الخضوع لهذه العملية للحصول على مؤخرة أنيقة

المزيد

شد الحاجبين

رفع الحواجب يزيل الخطوط الجبين، يعيد الحواجب إلى موضعها وشكلها السابق ويجعل الأنف يبدو أطول. بالنسبة للمرضى الصغار ومتوسطي العمر غالبا ما تكون عملية شد الحاجبين كافية، يمكن إضافة تجميل الجفون والجبهة للمرضى الأكبر سنا

المزيد

تجميل الشفاه

وجود شفاه كاملة وجذابة هو امتياز تريده كل امرأة. الشفاه دليل على الجاذبية والخصوبة والأنوثة والأهم من ذلك الجمال. يتم إجراء عمليات الشفاه للحصول على شفاه ممتلئة ، وهو جانب مهم للحصول على وجه جميل

المزيد

تجميل الأذن

يتم إجراء عمليات تجميل الأذن عادةً لتقليل حجم الأذنين أو تصحيح الأذنين البارزة ، حيث تبرز الأذن الخارجية أكثر من المعتاد للأمام وللخارج من خلال إصلاح طيات الأذن

المزيد

تجميل الذراع

تبلد الذراعين في الأجزاء الخلفية والداخلية نتيجة التقدم في العمر وكذلك زيادة الوزن وفقدان الوزن. رفع الذراع هو المكان الذي تتم فيه إزالة الجلد الزائد والأنسجة الدهنية

المزيد

تجميل الساقين

الهدف من تجميل الفخذين، ساقين جذابة ، رمز آخر للأنوثة ، هو أن تكون هناك أرجل ، من الورك إلى الكاحل ، بما يتناسب مع الجسم وفي انسجام مع اللياقة البدنية. تتضمن العملية أخذ الدهون من مناطق الفخذين حيث تكون وفيرة وتضعها في مناطق القصور في الساقين. يمكن استخدام مواد السيليكون أو مواد الحشو في الحالات التي لا يوجد فيها ما يكفي من الدهون الزائدة

المزيد

تجميل الأعضاء التناسلية

يمكن للمشاكل الجسدية أو الجمالية للأعضاء التناسلية أن تشوه نوعية حياة الشخص والتمتع الجنسي. يمكن تقليل هذه المشكلات من خلال العمليات التجميلية للأعضاء التناسلية

المزيد

إملأ النموذج للتواصل الفوري

  • للتواصل الفوري

Plastic Surgery

Rhinoplasty

Every person wants to have the most beautiful face and body, especially women. Beauty and attractiveness first begins with the face

More

Face Aesthetics

Face aesthetic operations removes excess loose or saggy skin, giving patients a more youthful appearance.

More

Abdominal etching 6Pack

Abdominal etching also called 6Pack surgery is a body-shaping operation that guarantees you a dynamic, athletic and muscular body.

More

Tummy tuck

A tummy tuck (abdominoplasty) is a surgical procedure where excess fat and saggy skin is removed from the middle and bottom areas of the stomach and the muscles are tightened. Overweight patients have to lose an amount of weight to be determined by their doctor before they can have this procedure. A fat stomach and appearance can be solved with this operation.

More

Liposuction

During a person’s natural physical development, the number of fat cells in the body increases proportionally. Once development has come to an end, the number of fact cells remain constant though their volume can increase and this results in weight gain on the body mass index.

More

Gynecomastia

Gynecomastia is the name given to cases where male breasts grow similarly to that of the female breast due to weight gain and higher than normal hormone levels.

More

Laser Lipolysis Plus

Laser Lipolysis Plus is a technique that uses laser energy to effectively ‘melt’ fat and destroy fat cells while at the same time tautening and tightening the skin by stimulating cells that give skin its elasticity

More

Fat Transfer

This is a method where the patient’s own fat is used, taken from part of the body tummy, back hips ... to be transferred to other parts such as Buttocks, Breasts.

More

Buttocks Aesthetics

Buttocks are one of the most important aspects of the female figure. Round, full and pert bottoms that completely fill out any clothes that are worn are perhaps the most desired body feature of all women. However, today not only women but also men with small and indistinct bottoms want to undergo this operation to have more shapely bottoms.

More

Breast Aesthetics

Accepted as a symbol of femininity, breasts, when taken into consideration from an aesthetic perspective, are one of the most important aspects of aesthetic wholeness

More

Breast Reduction

This is a procedure to give excessively large or sagging breasts a more pleasant appearance by making them smaller.

More

Breast Uplift

Breast uplift operations are performed to return breasts, despite there not being any issue with size, to their former shape caused by pregnancy and birth, gaining and losing weight or ageing. Breast lifts are one of the most sought-after aesthetic operations among women.

More

Brow Lift

Brow lifts remove forehead lines, returns the eyebrows to their former positin and shape and makes the nose look longer. While brow lifts are usually suffient in of themselves for young and middle-aged patients, eyelid aesthetic, forehead and temple lifts can be added for older patients.

More

Eyelid Aesthetics

Eyelid lifts (blepharoplasties) is a surgical procedure carried out where excess fat, skin and muscle are removed from the upper and lower eyelids. However, it is essential to fully plan the amount of tissue to be removed.

More

Lip Aesthetics

Having full and attractive lips is a privalage every woman wants. Lips are indespensible as sign of attractiveness, fertility, femininity and, most importantly, beauty. Lip operations are performed to have full lips, an important aspect of having a beautiful face.

More

Ear Aesthetics

Ear aesthetic operations are normally performed to reduce the size of the ears or correct protruding ears which is where the outer ear protrudes more than normal forwards and outwards by repairing underdeveloped or flat ear folds.

More

Arm Aesthetics

Arms sag at the rear and inner parts as the result of age as well as episodic weight gain and loss. An arm lift is where the arms’ excess, saggy skin and fat tissue are removed.

More

Thighs Aesthetics

The aim of thighs aesthetics for striking, attractive legs, another symbol of femininity, is to have legs that are, from the hip to the ankle, in proportion to the body and in harmony with your physique. The operation involves taking fat from areas of the thighs where it is plentiful and placing it in deficient areas of the legs. Silicone or filler materials can be used in cases where there is not enough excess fat.

More

Genital Aesthetics

A person’s physical and aesthetic problems with their sexual organs can mar their quality of life and sexual enjoyment. These problems can be reduced with genital aesthetic operations.

More

Fill in the Form We call you immediately

  • We call you immediately